top of page
LNV logo

LNVtv, the online TV channel dedicated to French volleyball, now on smartphones and tablets

LNVtv is the online television channel dedicated to French volleyball. On LNVtv, you can watch live or replay the best matches of the French National Volleyball League (LNV), as well as interviews, reports and exclusive programmes.

 

LNVtv is broadening its horizons by offering a mobile application available on smartphones and tablets. Accompanied by exclusive content such as in-depth interviews, behind-the-scenes reports and special programmes, the app offers an enriched experience for fans of French volleyball.

Our mission

The French National Volleyball League (Ligue Nationale de Volley-Ball - LNV) has chosen noOp to develop its mobile platforms with the aim of offering its fans a way of streaming their favourite matches at will from their mobile devices, for an experience identical to that of watching a match on television.

PERIPHERAL DEVICES

Mobile et Tablette

DIFFUSION

Streaming

THE HIGHLIGHTS


Mobile

(Android & iOS)

Solution

  • Customised graphic theme

  • Dynamic entry

  • Calendar

noOp has customised its generic mobile platform in the colours of the French National Volleyball TV Federation (LNVtv) in order to roll out an iOS and Android compatible application featuring all the video content distributed or co-produced by LNVtv.

Project carried out in partnership with Bee propelled by Kinow.

bottom of page

top of page
LNV logo

LNVtv, la chaîne de télévision en ligne dédiée au volley-ball français maintenant sur smartphone et tablette !

LNVtv est la chaîne de télévision en ligne dédiée au volley-ball français. Sur LNVtv, vous pouvez regarder en direct ou en replay les plus belles rencontres de la Ligue Nationale de Volley (LNV), ainsi que des interviews, des reportages et des émissions exclusives.

 

LNVtv élargit ses horizons en proposant désormais une application mobile disponible sur smartphone et tablette. Accompagnée de contenus exclusifs tels que des interviews approfondies, des reportages en coulisses et des émissions spéciales, l'application offre une expérience enrichie pour les amateurs de volley-ball français.

Notre mission

La Ligue Nationale de Volley-Ball (LNV)  a choisi noOp pour développer ses plateformes mobiles dans l'objectif d'offrir à ses fans un moyen de vivre l’expérience de leurs matchs préférés en streaming à volonté depuis leurs appareils mobiles, pour une expérience identique à celle d’un match vu à la télévision.

PÉRIPHÉRIQUES

Mobile et Tablette

DIFFUSION

Streaming

LES +


Mobile

(Android & iOS)

Solution

  • Thème graphique personnalisé

  • Entrée dynamique

  • Calendrier

noOp a personnalisé sa plateforme mobile générique aux couleurs de la Fédération Nationale de Volley TV (LNVtv) afin de déployer une application compatible iOS et Android regroupant l’ensemble des contenus vidéo distribués ou co-produit par LNVtv.

Projet réalisé en partenariat avec Bee propelled by Kinow.

bottom of page